Smilies

Image Title Text
CareBear CareBear :carebear:
Cheese Chips Cheese Chips :chips:
Crossbones Crossbones :crossbones:
Cylon Cylon :cylon:
Devil Smile Devil Smile :devilsmile:
Ditto Ditto :ditto:
Dry Dry :dry:
Eek Eek :eek:
Farmer Farmer :farmer:
Finger Finger :finger:
Google Google :google:
Head banger Head banger :headbang:
Hitler Hitler :hitler:
Huh Huh :huh:
Igel Igel :igel2:
Joking Joking j/k
Kasharin Kasharin :kasharin:
Laugh Out Loud Laugh Out Loud lol
It's a me! It's a me! :mario:
No! No! No! No! :nono:
Off-Topic Off-Topic :offtopic:
Pipe Pipe :pipe:
Sit down and watch the show Sit down and watch the show :popcorn:
Racecar Racecar :racecar:
Bag Head Bag Head :baghead:
Peanut Butter Jelleh! Peanut Butter Jelleh! :banana:
Just a rat in a cage Just a rat in a cage :caged:
Barbarian Barbarian :barb2:
KALAPURNA!! KALAPURNA!! :kalapurna:
Beer Beer :beer4:
Bender Bender :bender:
Can has? Can has? :beta:
Blink Blink :blink:
Blow Up Blow Up :blowup:
Shiner Shiner :boxed:
Bullet Beer Bullet Beer B)
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Old Old :chimba:
Chomp Chomp :chomp:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cthulhu Cthulhu :cthulhu:
Dead Dead :dead:
Devil Devil :devil:
Die Farmer Die Farmer :diefarmer:
Don Quixote Don Quixote :donQ:
Forehead smack Forehead smack :facepalm:
Fingaar Fingaar :fingaar:
Flamethrower Flamethrower :flamethrower:
Happy Happy ^_^
Help Help :help:
Horse Poo Horse Poo :horsepoo:
Ice burn! Ice burn! :iceburn:
Jamming Jamming :jamming:
Laser cannon Laser cannon :lasercannon:
In Love In Love :lovey:
Rant Rant :mad1:
Moose Moose :moose:
Worship Worship :notworthy:
Computer Punch Computer Punch :PCpunch:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Puke Puke puke
Mad skillz Mad skillz :basketball:
Vingaling Vingaling :vingnir:
Blushing Blushing :blush:
Sharpen Axe Sharpen Axe :axegrind:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Ride off into the sunset Ride off into the sunset :rideoff:
Sssssssss Sssssssss :creeper:
Aw Shucks Aw Shucks :shucks:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Get Crackin' Get Crackin' :evilwhip:
EXTERMINATE EXTERMINATE :exterminate:
Hopping Mad Hopping Mad :furious:
Guy Fawkes Guy Fawkes :anon:
Get a rope Get a rope :hang:
You sure got a purdy mouth You sure got a purdy mouth :purdy:
Charge! Charge! :charge:
Giddyup! Giddyup! :giddyup:
Emo Emo :2emo:
Die Bunny Die Bunny :diebunnydie:
REH Beer REH Beer :rehbeer:
Axe Chase Axe Chase :axechase:
Weird Sex Weird Sex :maghnus:
Barbarian Barbarian :barb:
Bear Shaman Bear Shaman :bearshaman:
Beer Beer :beer5:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Borg Borg :borg:
Buddies Buddies :buds:
Censored Censored :censored:
Devil Horns Devil Horns :devilhorns:
dot dot dot dot dot dot :...:
Flatulence Flatulence :fart:
Guardian Guardian :guardian:
kekekeke kekekeke :zerg:
Lick Lick :lick:
Nod Nod :nod:
Fear Fear :mole:
Ranger Ranger :ranger:
Rasta Rasta :rasta:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Finger Finger :melk:
Respawn Respawn :respawn:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
ROTFL ROTFL :rotfl:
RTFM RTFM :rtfm:
Seabasssss Seabasssss :seabhac:
Secret Secret :secret:
I see what you did there I see what you did there :seewhat:
SHC SHC :shc:
Shed Shed :shed:
Shoot out Shoot out :shootout:
Deximus Deximus :deximus:
Just sign right here... Just sign right here... :signhere:
Sympathy Sympathy :smallestviolin:
Smile Smile :-)
Smokin' Smokin' :smokin:
Smurf Smurf :smurf:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Sniper Sniper :sniper:
Soccer Soccer :soccer:
Duh Duh :duh:
No No :no:
OK OK :ok:
Oops Oops :oops:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Ugh Ugh :ugh:
Yeah Yeah :yeah:
Yes Yes :yes:
Sprint Sprint :sprint:
STFU STFU :stfu:
Derp Derp :stupid:
Summoner Summoner :summoner:
Grind teeth Grind teeth :teethgrind:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbsdown:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbsup:
Tin hat Tin hat :tinhat:
Toilet Monster Toilet Monster :toiletmonster:
Tom Shirk Tom Shirk :tomshirk:
:p :p :p
:P :P :P
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Viking Viking :viking:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Let's GO! Let's GO! :letsgo:
Wave Wave :wave:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Whipped Whipped :whipit:
Winner Winner :winner:
Witch Witch :witch:
Wolverine Wolverine :wolverine:
woot woot :woot:
Wow Wow :wow:
Wub Wub :wub:
Jabba Jabba :jabba:
Hail to the King Hail to the King :king:
Congo Bongo Congo Bongo :congo:
Buck Off Buck Off :buckoff:
Hau Kimosabe! Hau Kimosabe! :kimosabe:
Drunk Pirate Drunk Pirate :pirate2:
Flying Flying :flying:
FFFFFFFF- FFFFFFFF- :rageface:
nyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyan nyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyan :nyan:
FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU- FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU- :rage:
Reading Reading :reading:
ROFFLE ROFFLE rofl
Gasp! Gasp! :saywut:
Wat Wat :wat:
Leer Leer :leer:
Asaran Asaran :asaran:
Purge the Unclean Purge the Unclean :purge:
Body Guard Body Guard :bodyguard:
Trolololol Trolololol :trollface:
UFO UFO :ufo:
Voodoo Voodoo :voodoo:
Whistlin' Whistlin' :whistlin:
Cry Cry :(
Shock Shock :o
Cool Cool :cool-4:
Madz0r Madz0r >:(
Viking Viking :D
Viking Viking :)
Wink Wink ;)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: